A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Badgerlink: ChiltonLibrary
New
OEM repair, maintenance, and service information on most cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs. Provides step-by-step procedures, diagnostic and troubleshooting help, and a video library.
Badgerlink: Education Source
New
Research database designed for education students, professionals, and policymakers.
Badgerlink: Hobbies and Crafts Source
New
Magazines, recipes, and videos with "how-to" instructions and creative do-it-yourself ideas.
Badgerlink: Home Improvement Source
New
Magazines & reference books on home improvement and repair project topics.
Badgerlink: Library and Information Science Source
New
Research database for library and information science students, professionals, and policymakers.
Badgerlink: Points of View Reference Source
New
Resources presenting multiple sides of an issue to help assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues, and develop analytical thinking skills.
Britannica School - Early Elementary
New
Learning resource collection tailored to the unique needs of PreK-2 students and educators. Access Britannica Fundamentals content through this new resource.
Gale Presents: Peterson's Test Prep
New
Diverse test prep resources, college planning solutions, career exploration tools, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...